After a user known to us downloaded all the people's profiles of our website and send mass emails, we added the Terms of Service and some security measures.
In addition, the user can decide if her/his contact details are accessible by others. Anyhow, only a logged-in user can see the people's details!
If you want to hide your details, go to settings. Having contact details of other volunteers available is, however, a key feature of Greecevol.
Thank you for your work and helping refugees in need.